Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home News & Events Events Events
colloquia-series-button2

 

Support Our Student Organizations
Alexis Herdt and Matt Brothers

Visit our Meteorology Merchandise page for information on how to buy.   All proceeds benefit our student organizations.

 

Events

expired
— filed under:

Start Date End Date Item Type Description Title
Sun Aug 24, 2014 06:30 PM Sun Aug 24, 2014 08:00 PM Event Kick off meeting Event Campus Weather Service
Tue Aug 26, 2014 03:00 PM Tue Aug 26, 2014 06:00 PM Grad Talk "High-resolution Modeling of Wave-turbulence Interactions and Rotor Circulations Impacting the Stable Boundary Layer over Central Pennsylvania" Grad Talk Astrid Suarez--PhD Oral Comprehensive Exam
Tue Aug 26, 2014 07:30 PM Tue Aug 26, 2014 08:30 PM Event First meeting of the Fall 2014 Semester Event PSUBAMS Meeting
Wed Aug 27, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Aug 27, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Wednesday August 27, 2014, 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. Room 529 Walker Meteo Colloquium Faculty & Graduate Student Meet and Greet
Wed Sep 03, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Sep 03, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Paul Walsh
Wed Sep 10, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Sep 10, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Anthony Didlake
Thu Sep 18, 2014 03:30 PM Thu Sep 18, 2014 04:00 PM Tarbell Lecture in Meteorology Thursday, September 18, 2014 NOTE-This event is in 113 IST Building Tarbell Lecture in Meteorology Elliot Abrams
Wed Sep 24, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Sep 24, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium An eddy kinetic energy perspective on the downstream impact of tropical cyclones undergoing extratropical transition Meteo Colloquium Julia Keller
Wed Oct 01, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 01, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Bob Rauber
Wed Oct 08, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 08, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium David Richter
Wed Oct 15, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 15, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Wed Oct 22, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 22, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Chris Wikle
Wed Oct 29, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 29, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Wed Nov 05, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Nov 05, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Christian Franzke
Wed Nov 12, 2014 03:30 AM Wed Nov 12, 2014 04:30 AM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Wed Nov 19, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Nov 19, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Wed Nov 26, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Nov 26, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium NO SEMINAR
Wed Dec 03, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Dec 03, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Wed Dec 10, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Dec 10, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Document Actions