Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home News & Events Events Events
colloquia-series-button2

 

Support Our Student Organizations
Alexis Herdt and Matt Brothers

Visit our Meteorology Merchandise page for information on how to buy.   All proceeds benefit our student organizations.

 

Events

expired
— filed under:

Start Date End Date Item Type Description Title
Wed Sep 24, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Sep 24, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium An eddy kinetic energy perspective on the downstream impact of tropical cyclones undergoing extratropical transition Meteo Colloquium Julia Keller
Wed Oct 01, 2014 11:15 AM Wed Oct 01, 2014 12:30 PM Brown Bag Seminar Advances in Wavelet Analysis: Significance Testing Methods and Pitfalls Brown Bag Seminar Justin Schulte
Wed Oct 01, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 01, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Generating cells and elevated convection in winter storms--results from the Profiling of Winter Storms Experiment Meteo Colloquium Bob Rauber
Wed Oct 08, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 08, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium A small-scale perspective on turbulent fluxes in the spray-laden marine boundary layer: Results from DNS Meteo Colloquium David Richter
Wed Oct 15, 2014 11:15 AM Wed Oct 15, 2014 12:30 PM Brown Bag Seminar Brown Bag Seminar Dr. Gregory Jenkins
Wed Oct 15, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 15, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Air Quality and respiratory disease in Senegal Meteo Colloquium Dr. Gregory Jenkins
Tue Oct 21, 2014 12:00 AM Thu Oct 30, 2014 12:00 AM Event Lehigh University (Bethlehem, PA) Oct. 21, 23, 28, and 30, 2014 $375 ($400 for registration after Oct. 17) Event GRE Preparation Course
Wed Oct 22, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 22, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Chris Wikle
Wed Oct 29, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 29, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Wed Nov 05, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Nov 05, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Christian Franzke
Wed Nov 12, 2014 03:30 AM Wed Nov 12, 2014 04:30 AM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Luca Delle Monache
Wed Nov 19, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Nov 19, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Wed Nov 26, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Nov 26, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium NO SEMINAR
Wed Dec 03, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Dec 03, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Wed Dec 10, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Dec 10, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Document Actions