Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home News & Events Events Events

Events

expired
— filed under:

Start Date End Date Item Type Description Title
Mon Oct 13, 2014 08:30 AM Fri Oct 31, 2014 08:30 AM Event The Hertz Foundation invites applications for Fall 2015 Graduate Fellowships in Applied Physical, Biological, or Engineering Sciences Event FALL 2015 Graduate Fellowships
Wed Oct 15, 2014 03:20 PM Sat Nov 15, 2014 03:20 PM Event The greenhouse gas group at PSU is looking for an undergraduate research assistant Event Undergraduate Job Opportunity
Fri Oct 17, 2014 10:45 AM Fri Nov 21, 2014 10:45 AM Event The PA Space Grant Consortium is now accepting applications for the 2015 WISER and MURE programs. Event Undergraduate Research Program
Tue Oct 21, 2014 12:00 AM Thu Oct 30, 2014 12:00 AM Event Lehigh University (Bethlehem, PA) Oct. 21, 23, 28, and 30, 2014 $375 ($400 for registration after Oct. 17) Event GRE Preparation Course
Tue Oct 28, 2014 09:00 AM Tue Oct 28, 2014 12:00 PM Grad Talk "Using downscaled CMIP5 models to perform a long-term analysis of North Atlantic tropical cyclones and their impacts on coastal inundation in New York and New J... Grad Talk Andra Reed -- PhD Oral Comprehensive Exam
Tue Oct 28, 2014 06:30 PM Tue Oct 28, 2014 07:45 PM Event Event RMS Corporate Information Session
Wed Oct 29, 2014 11:15 AM Wed Oct 29, 2014 12:30 PM Brown Bag Seminar Projected precipitation in south Florida using a statistical downscaling approach Brown Bag Seminar Dr. Palash Sinha
Wed Oct 29, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Oct 29, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium A Simple Analytical Model of LLJ over the U.S. Great Plains and its Application in Eastern China. Meteo Colloquium Yu Du
Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:00 AM Sun Nov 02, 2014 12:00 AM Event PSU Football vs. University of Maryland Saturday, November 1, 2014 Event PSUBAMS members to host University of Maryland students
Mon Nov 03, 2014 06:30 PM Mon Nov 03, 2014 07:45 PM Event Maria LaRosa, The Weather Channel Event CWS/PSUBAMS Special Seminar
Wed Nov 05, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Nov 05, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium North Atlantic Variability on Short and Long Time Scales Meteo Colloquium Christian Franzke
Wed Nov 12, 2014 03:30 AM Wed Nov 12, 2014 04:30 AM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Luca Delle Monache
Tue Nov 18, 2014 12:00 AM Wed Nov 19, 2014 05:00 PM Event METEOROLOGY CAREER DAYS is a departmental recruiting event scheduled for November 18th and 19th Event Career Days 2014
Wed Nov 19, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Nov 19, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Wed Nov 26, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Nov 26, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium NO SEMINAR
Wed Dec 03, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Dec 03, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Marcelo Chamecki
Wed Dec 10, 2014 03:30 PM Wed Dec 10, 2014 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium TBD
Document Actions