Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sections
Personal tools
You are here: Home News & Events Events Events

Events

expired
— filed under:

Start Date End Date Item Type Description Title
Fri Jan 23, 2015 10:25 AM Fri Feb 13, 2015 12:00 PM Event Applications are now being accepted for The Erickson Discovery Grants. Event Erickson Discovery Grant Program Summer 2015
Thu Jan 29, 2015 12:30 PM Thu Jan 29, 2015 01:00 PM event talk or seminar Graduate student in the Penn State Department of Geography event talk or seminar Jase Bernhardt- Ken Reeves Memorial Weather Briefing
Wed Feb 04, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Feb 04, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Using satellite observations for model validation, data assimilation, and drought monitoring Meteo Colloquium Jason Otkin
Wed Feb 11, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Feb 11, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Yolanda Roberts
Wed Feb 18, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Feb 18, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Naomi Altman
Wed Feb 25, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Feb 25, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium The Tornado Outbreak of May 31, 1985: Looking Back at One of Pennsylvania’s Deadliest Weather Events Meteo Colloquium Paul Markowski
Sat Feb 28, 2015 09:00 AM Sun Mar 01, 2015 05:00 PM Event Penn State-UP’s Office of Career Services will be offering its GRE weekend preparation course Event GRE weekend preparation course
Wed Mar 04, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Mar 04, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Curtis Alexander
Wed Mar 18, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Mar 18, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Sonia Lasher-Trapp
Wed Mar 25, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Mar 25, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Dave Lewellen
Wed Apr 01, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Apr 01, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium "From Flood to Drought: How Do Atmospheric Aerosols Affect Our Climate?" Meteo Colloquium Kim Prather
Wed Apr 08, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Apr 08, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Alex Schenkman
Wed Apr 15, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Apr 15, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Dan Cziczo
Wed Apr 29, 2015 03:30 PM Wed Apr 29, 2015 04:30 PM Meteo Colloquium Meteo Colloquium Sharan Majumdar
Tue Aug 25, 2015 08:00 AM Thu Aug 27, 2015 12:00 PM Event Invitation to 2015 Great Lakes Operational Meteorology Workshop - Grand Rapids, MI August 25-27, 2015 Event 2015 Great Lakes Operational Meteorology Workshop
Document Actions